West Hollow PTA
250 Old East Ne​​​​​​​ ck Road
Melville, NY 11747​​​​


West Hollow PTA Executive Committee


 Lisa Tuzzolo
Stacey Nissenbaum

Vice President: 
Ivy Chen
Danielle Rance-Guiteau

Anne Joseph

Recording Secretary:
 Maureen Charalambous

Corresponding Secretary: 
Saba Ahmed

Delegate to Council: 
Nicole Giacoponello
Blayne Peltzman

Past President:
Dayle-Marie Dalia


Arts in Education: Pharah Kirschenbaum

Board of Education: Jodi Barish
Sherril Sharma
Budget: Anne Joseph

Community Awareness: June Foster
Madeline Roberts

Diversity: Farah Masood
Saba Ahmed

Education:  Geetika Rametra
Shilpa Asghar
Jenifer Heller
Sally Hussein
Facilities: Saba Ahmed

Legislation: Stacey Blansky

PRC/Task Force:  Michelle Cooke

Publicity: Suzanne Garone

Special Events:  Jamila Cohen
Transportation: Virgie Torres

Whole Health: Danielle Rance-Guiteau


Membership: Lisa Tuzzolo

Spirit Wear:  Ivy Chen 

Staff Welcome Luncheon: Lisa Tuzzolo
Stacey Nissenbaum
Site Based/Beautification:

Photo Days:  Danielle Rance-Guiteau
Geetika Rametra

Reflections: Nicole Giacoponello
Blayne Peltzman

Welcome Back Dance:  Kerry Fisher

Book Fair (Fall):  Saba Ahmed
 Anne Joseph

Halloween Dance: Maureen Charalambous
Jean-Marie Mallon

Holiday Boutique:  Danielle Rance-Guiteau
Saba Ahmed

Concession: Saba Ahmed
Anne Joseph

Book Fair (Spring): Saba Ahmed
Anne Joseph

Mother's Day Boutique:  
Saba Ahmed
Geetika Rametra

8th Grade Picnic: Jennifer Grossi
Farah Masood

Staff Appreciation:  Lisa Tuzzolo
Stacey Nissenbaum